Department of Instrumentation

Departmental Student Council

2016-17

S. No.	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in Council
1.	Deeksha Agarwal	B. Tech. Instrumentation 4 th Year	President
2.	Jyotsna Kumar	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 3 rd Year	Vice-President
3.	Deepshikha	B. Tech. Instrumentation 4 th Year	Cultural Secretary
4.	Parakh Sachdeva	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 3 rd Year	Joint Cultural Sec.
5.	Sheetal Sans	B. Tech. Instrumentation 4 th Year	Treasurer
6.	Akansha Srivastava	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 1st Year	Representative

Class Representative			
S. No.	Name of the Student	Course and Year	
1.	Pratibha Sangam	B. Tech. Instrumentation 4 th Year	
2.	Nupura	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 3 rd Year	
3.	Riya	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 2 nd Year	
4.	Akriti Yadav	B.Sc. (Hons) Instrumentation 1st Year	